Nya mejl adresser!

Torbjörn Jansson: Torbjorn.jansson@traktornord.se

 

Patrik Karlsson: Patrik.karlsson@traktornord.se

 

Roger Fernqvist: Roger.fernqvist@traktornord.se

 

Thomas Wickman: Thomas.wickman@traktornord.se

 

Anders Björkström: Anders.bjorkstrom@traktornord.se

 

Christoffer Gustafsson: Christoffer.gustafsson@traktornord.se

 

Thomas Walfridsson: Thomas.walfridsson@traktornord.se

 

Kontakt 20nov